I know you love me

June 19, 2012 § 2 Comments

The way you look at me

I know that you want me

The way your heart beats

I truly feel you heart beats

Your vibes you transfer me

I know that you are starting to fall in love

and its not your mistake

I am a girl so beautiful

so sweet, so inevitable

I am a girl, so hard to have

got all the things you could never dream.

The way you look at me

I know that you feel for me

Don’t be so shy, oh baby please

At least give your heart one last try.

There is no guaranteeing

If you’ll ever be mine

Be assure of one thing

I will never get out of your sight.

You are in love with me.

And I hope that I got it right!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I know you love me

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I know you love me at Roohbarooh.

meta

